by

{In Maine a driver under the age of 21 convicted for driving under the influence will be suspended for one year

{In Maine a driver under the age of 21 convicted for driving under the influence will be suspended for one year

{As a second time DUI offender, do you know the penalties you will be made to pay? You sure will be given a license suspension that will last for 18 months without hardship license option. And if you are under the age of 21 the suspension of your driving privileges will last for about two years.|In a state like Maine, when it comes to suspension that results from driving under the influence, a second rate offender may not be allowed to register a vehicle again or for determine periods. Certain judges additionally request the offender to undergo a drug and alcohol improvement program the moment they find it necessary. }

{Are you a third rate driving under the influence offender? Do you reside in the state of Maine? In Maine the penalties for refusing to subject to chemical testing is a minimum jail time of one month and 40 days sentence for failing to submit to substance testing.|If you are a third rate DUI offender in the state of Maine your driving privileges will be revoked for four years as chastisement and the possibility of obtaining a hardship license is not there. |As part of punishment meted out to third time offenders for driving under the influence in most states in the United States of America. A judge who thinks it necessary will order the offender to undergo an alcohol and drug treatment program.}

{Do you know that in the state of Maine the highest sentence for a DUI offense is five year sentence? That is if you are a third rate driving under the influence offender. You will also be given a fine of $ 5, 000 a revocation of driver’s license that will span for fours years as well as two years probation period that will be monitored by the court. |If you are a fourth rate driving under the influence offender in the state of Maine you will face up to a compulsory minimum six month jail time and you will be sent to six months and 20 days in prison should you refuse to submit to blood alcohol concentration test. }

{When it comes to fining driving under the influence offenders who are offending for the fourth time a total amount of $ 2, 100 is fined for DUI offense and 12, 500 for failing to subject to blood concentration testing in Maine State.|For DUI offenders who are offending for the fourth time in Maine State the license revocation duration is 6 years. More so, a judge can find it imperative to compel an offender to participate in an alcohol and drug treatment program.|In the state of Maine, when it comes to driving under the influence. Especial for fourth time offenders. The state’s DUI law has a five year prison sentence for driving under the influence this also include punishment fine of $ 5, 000, six years of license revocation and probation duration of two years. }

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *